top of page

Eight new members have joined in 2009/10, including the Department of Justice Library!

Janice Snyder Anderson and Rita Reusch have been elected to serve on LIPA’s Board of Directors, to begin their two-year terms in July 2009. Keith Ann Stiverson, who will be serving her second year on the Board, will serve as Chair of the Board during 2009/2010.

Summer 2009: The U.S. Supreme Court Library and the Law Library of Congress have joined LIPA. These are our first federal library members.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page